makeup

BareMinerals BareSkin trio

So….. As I mentioned in my last post I really wanted to try the Bare Minerals BareSkin foundation. As I was browsing on boots website I discovered ‘BareMinerals Experience BareSkin kit’ which has the BareMinerals BareSkin foundation, BareMinerals Perfecting Face brush and BareMinerlss BareSkin perfecting viel. And naturally I just had to have it!!!!

 With this trio you can create a flawless base, the brush has a little well in it which you pour the foundation in and the rest of the brush buffs the foundation out for a flawless face, this foundation is very lightweight and as it claims it does just look like your skin however it is very build able so you are able to get a more full coverage without looking cakey and still feeling lightweight the using the perfection veil powder to set the foundation keeps it from coming off during the day. I also found that this foundation was very brightening so made my skin look fresh and flawless all throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

